Personen

Professoren

Sekretariat

m.schramm(at)tum.de
-28390

Wissenschaftliches Personal

simon.adrian(at)tum.de
-23372
Arslan Azhar arslan.azhar(at)tum.de -23369
Matthias Ehrnsperger matthias.ehrnsperger(at)tum.de -23379
Christoph Eisner christoph.eisner(at)tum.de -23370
Gerhard Hamberger gerhard.hamberger(at)tum.de -23370
Safiullah Khan safiullah.khan(at)tum.de -23373
Josef Knapp josef.knapp(at)tum.de -23372
Christian Koenen c.koenen(at)tum.de -23367
Jonas Kornprobst j.kornprobst(at)tum.de -23378
Carlos Lopez Cruz carlos.lopez(at)tum.de -23369
Raimund Mauermayer raimund.mauermayer(at)tum.de -23380
Björn Möhring bjoern.moehring(at)tum.de -23395
Clemens Moroder clemens.moroder(at)tum.de -23392
Ole Neitz ole.neitz(at)tum.de -23367
Alexander Paulus a.paulus(at)tum.de -23372
Dr.-Ing. Uwe Siart uwe.siart(at)tum.de -23374
Ilya Sukharevsky ilya.sukharevsky(at)tum.de -23370
Mehmet Mert Taygur mehmet.taygur(at)tum.de -23383
Dr. Larissa Vietzorreck vietzorreck(at)tum.de -23377
Yiling Wang ga74tab(at)mytum.de -23373

Gastdozenten

Mitarbeiter

mittereder(at)tum.de
-23371

Werkstatt

josef.franzisi(at)tum.de
-23385
Matthias Sirtl matthias.sirtl(at)tum.de -23385
Paula Müller -23385
Lisnoa Rodriguez Knäbler -23385
Dominik Zintz -23385

Gäste

gerhard.olbrich(at)tum.de
-23366