Personen

Professoren

Sekretariat

m.schramm@tum.de
-28390

Wissenschaftliches Personal

simon.adrian@tum.de
-23372
Ahmet Aydoğan ahmet.aydogan@tum.de -23383
Arslan Azhar arslan.azhar@tum.de -23369
Muhammad Faisal Bashir faisal.bashir@tum.de -23330
Matthias Ehrnsperger matthias.ehrnsperger@tum.de -23379
Fabian Faul fabian.faul@tum.de -23370
Bernd Hofmann bernd.hofmann@tum.de -23380
Safiullah Khan safiullah.khan@tum.de -23330
Josef Knapp josef.knapp@tum.de -23372
Jonas Kornprobst j.kornprobst@tum.de -23378
Björn Möhring bjoern.moehring@tum.de -23395
Clemens Moroder clemens.moroder@tum.de -23392
Ole Neitz ole.neitz@tum.de -23367
Daniel Ostrzyharczik daniel.ostrzyharczik@tum.de -23369
Alexander Paulus a.paulus@tum.de -23372
Dr.-Ing. Uwe Siart uwe.siart@tum.de -23374
Mehmet Mert Taygur mehmet.taygur@tum.de -23383
Jonas Weindl jonas.weindl@tum.de -23380

Gastdozenten

Werkstatt

josef.franzisi@tum.de
-23385
Matthias Sirtl matthias.sirtl@tum.de -23385
Paula Müller -23385

Gäste

gerhard.olbrich@tum.de
-23366